Login | Register

Temperature in ATI-Graphics-Card

User feature requests
Planned features for Core Temp
  • Author
    Message

Temperature in ATI-Graphics-Card

Postby hathor » Wed Jun 02, 2010 10:07 am

Designed to access display driver functionality for ATI Radeonâ„¢ and ATI FireProâ„¢ graphics cards.

AMD Display Library (ADL) SDK

http://developer.amd.com/gpu/adlsdk/Pages/default.aspx

http://developer.amd.com/Downloads/ADL_SDK_3.0.zip
Greetings from BERLIN, GERMANY!
tiu-hathor
hathor
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 7:02 am
Location: Berlin, Germany

Re: Temperature in ATI-Graphics-Card

Postby The Coolest » Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:00 am

I've seen the ATI SDK. I just don't have the time to work on anything right now due to college taking up most of my time.
I'm still trying to keep Core Temp as up to date as I can, but that doesn't leave any time for anything else.
I've had GPU temp in my todo list for quite some time now, I haven't forgot about it.
Member of our O/C Folding @ Home team
"<The_Coolest> you can't unwaste wasted CPU cycles" - Start FOLDing now!
Main rig:
Core i7 2600K 3.4GHz @ 4.5GHz (Scythe Mugen2) / Mobo: Biostar TP67XE / SSD: Crucial M4 128GB (+ HDDs) / GPU: HD5450 / Mem: 4x4GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBXL RipJaws X - 16GB total / PSU: Seasonic S12II 620W.
Secondary rig:
Core i3 540 3.06GHz @ Stock / Mobo: MSI H55M-ED55 / GPU: Integrated / Mem: 2x2GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBRL RipJaws - 4GB total / PSU: FSP ATX350-PNR 350W.

Core Temp - Accurate temperature monitor for Intel's Core/Core 2 and AMD64 processors
User avatar
The Coolest
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2961
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 7:48 pm
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel

Return to Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest