Page 1 of 1

Remote Monitoring

PostPosted: Fri Mar 12, 2010 3:36 pm
by kricker
I would like to be able to monitor CPUs in my render farm from a remote workstation. Any chance this can be added?

Re: Remote Monitoring

PostPosted: Fri Mar 12, 2010 8:34 pm
by The Coolest
Not right now, and I can't see such a thing being added anytime real soon.

Re: Remote Monitoring

PostPosted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 9:53 am
by The Coolest
There is an add-on that you can use for remote monitoring.
http://www.alcpu.com/CoreTemp/addons.html

Re: Remote Monitoring

PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2011 9:28 pm
by pepar
The Coolest wrote:There is an add-on that you can use for remote monitoring.
http://www.alcpu.com/CoreTemp/addons.html

Is there a Dummies guide for using this?

Jeff

Re: Remote Monitoring

PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2011 10:49 pm
by The Coolest
This guide is pretty basic with Google links on how to do the required procedures.
If you have any specific question or issue feel free to post and ask.