Login | Register

Core temp 0C(?)

A place to discuss topics related to Core Temp
  • Author
    Message

Core temp 0C(?)

Postby OldBrain » Sat Apr 10, 2010 10:39 am

I have just downloaded and installed Core Temp but the temperature reading remains at 0C(?). Is there a way of correcting this?

using Win XP Pro on AMD Athlon XP 3000+
OldBrain
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 10:32 am

Re: Core temp 0C(?)

Postby imposter » Tue Apr 13, 2010 3:49 am

Athlon xp's arent support only A64 and above sorry.
User avatar
imposter
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2005 5:07 pm
Location: NYC

Return to Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests