Login | Register

AMD A10 6790k [-not supported yet-]

A place to discuss topics related to Core Temp
  • Author
    Message

AMD A10 6790k [-not supported yet-]

Postby ket » Tue Oct 14, 2014 4:41 pm

Hi,
Running core temp 1.0 rc6 on w7x64, misreaded "supported cpu K10", though it was A10 :?
By the way, will an update be soon released with A10 support ?
Thanks
ket
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 4:28 pm

Re: AMD A10 6790k [-not supported yet-]

Postby The Coolest » Tue Oct 14, 2014 6:37 pm

Could you please attach a register dump from Core Temp on your A10 6790K? Go to Tools and click on Register dump. Save the file, then add it in a post as an attachment.
Member of our O/C Folding @ Home team
"<The_Coolest> you can't unwaste wasted CPU cycles" - Start FOLDing now!
Main rig:
Core i7 2600K 3.4GHz @ 4.5GHz (Scythe Mugen2) / Mobo: Biostar TP67XE / SSD: Crucial M4 128GB (+ HDDs) / GPU: HD5450 / Mem: 4x4GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBXL RipJaws X - 16GB total / PSU: Seasonic S12II 620W.
Secondary rig:
Core i3 540 3.06GHz @ Stock / Mobo: MSI H55M-ED55 / GPU: Integrated / Mem: 2x2GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBRL RipJaws - 4GB total / PSU: FSP ATX350-PNR 350W.

Core Temp - Accurate temperature monitor for Intel's Core/Core 2 and AMD64 processors
User avatar
The Coolest
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2961
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 7:48 pm
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel

Re: AMD A10 6790k [-not supported yet-]

Postby ket » Wed Oct 15, 2014 7:26 am

Here it is.
Attachments
AMD-A10-6790k_CoreTemp-Dump.txt
(109.3 KiB) Downloaded 222 times
ket
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 4:28 pm

Return to Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests