Login | Register

Core Temp Grapher Window

A place to discuss topics related to Core Temp
  • Author
    Message

Core Temp Grapher Window

Postby c benton » Sat Aug 10, 2013 5:07 pm

Is it possible for the grapher to remember its placement and size between boots.
Or should this be a change request?

Carl
c benton
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2013 5:02 pm

Re: Core Temp Grapher Window

Postby The Coolest » Tue Aug 13, 2013 11:48 pm

I'm sorry, but the grapher has been discontinued years ago. It's still available for download as it is still fully compatible with Core Temp and can still be useful in some instances, but no active development is being done on it.
Member of our O/C Folding @ Home team
"<The_Coolest> you can't unwaste wasted CPU cycles" - Start FOLDing now!
Main rig:
Core i7 2600K 3.4GHz @ 4.5GHz (Scythe Mugen2) / Mobo: Biostar TP67XE / SSD: Crucial M4 128GB (+ HDDs) / GPU: HD5450 / Mem: 4x4GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBXL RipJaws X - 16GB total / PSU: Seasonic S12II 620W.
Secondary rig:
Core i3 540 3.06GHz @ Stock / Mobo: MSI H55M-ED55 / GPU: Integrated / Mem: 2x2GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBRL RipJaws - 4GB total / PSU: FSP ATX350-PNR 350W.

Core Temp - Accurate temperature monitor for Intel's Core/Core 2 and AMD64 processors
User avatar
The Coolest
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2961
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 7:48 pm
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel

Return to Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests