Login | Register

Core Temp Error Message / Windows 10

Post about bugs you find in Core Temp so they can be addressed and fixed efficiently
  • Author
    Message

Core Temp Error Message / Windows 10

Postby Problemfall » Fri Jan 29, 2016 11:01 am

Hi, so far has Core Temp 1.0 RC6 flawlessly work under Windows 10!

CPU: Quad Core Intel Core i7-860, 3166 MHz (24 x 132)

Now I get this message:

Core Temp did not find any supportet processors.
This program will not continue.

Who can help.

THX
Problemfall
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 10:44 am

Re: Core Temp Error Message / Windows 10

Postby The Coolest » Sat Feb 20, 2016 11:15 pm

This is a strange error. Did it start after Windows installed some updates?
A new version will be released very soon (upcoming days), so give it a try with the updated version and report back if the problem persists.
Member of our O/C Folding @ Home team
"<The_Coolest> you can't unwaste wasted CPU cycles" - Start FOLDing now!
Main rig:
Core i7 2600K 3.4GHz @ 4.5GHz (Scythe Mugen2) / Mobo: Biostar TP67XE / SSD: Crucial M4 128GB (+ HDDs) / GPU: HD5450 / Mem: 4x4GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBXL RipJaws X - 16GB total / PSU: Seasonic S12II 620W.
Secondary rig:
Core i3 540 3.06GHz @ Stock / Mobo: MSI H55M-ED55 / GPU: Integrated / Mem: 2x2GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBRL RipJaws - 4GB total / PSU: FSP ATX350-PNR 350W.

Core Temp - Accurate temperature monitor for Intel's Core/Core 2 and AMD64 processors
User avatar
The Coolest
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2961
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 7:48 pm
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel

Return to Bug reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest