Login | Register

Core Temp Grapher Beta 1.0

All posts about public beta versions go here

Moderator: imposter

  • Author
    Message

Postby CoreTemp-User031 » Sun Feb 15, 2009 3:23 pm

Of course, whenever you find the time, it's not critical, just a little annoying.:)
CoreTemp-User031
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am

Postby CoreTemp-User246 » Sun May 17, 2009 11:48 am

Grapher plugin causes CoreTemp to crash - running 0.99.4 32 bit on XP Pro SP3. On restart I get the standard Windows crash panel. Tried 1.0 and 1.1. Am I missing something? Otherwise OK.
CoreTemp-User246
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am

Postby The Coolest » Sun May 17, 2009 11:54 am

What CPU are you using?
I've tried it with all Core Temp versions with my and other people's Core 2 processors and my Athlon 64 X2 and it worked fine.
Member of our O/C Folding @ Home team
"<The_Coolest> you can't unwaste wasted CPU cycles" - Start FOLDing now!
Main rig:
Core i7 2600K 3.4GHz @ 4.5GHz (Scythe Mugen2) / Mobo: Biostar TP67XE / SSD: Crucial M4 128GB (+ HDDs) / GPU: HD5450 / Mem: 4x4GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBXL RipJaws X - 16GB total / PSU: Seasonic S12II 620W.
Secondary rig:
Core i3 540 3.06GHz @ Stock / Mobo: MSI H55M-ED55 / GPU: Integrated / Mem: 2x2GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBRL RipJaws - 4GB total / PSU: FSP ATX350-PNR 350W.

Core Temp - Accurate temperature monitor for Intel's Core/Core 2 and AMD64 processors
User avatar
The Coolest
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2961
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 7:48 pm
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel

Previous

Return to Core Temp - Beta testing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest