Login | Register

Adding a "Mini" or minimal mode

Updates on developement of new features and user input/requests

Moderator: imposter

  • Author
    Message

Adding a "Mini" or minimal mode

Postby The Coolest » Fri Jan 30, 2009 8:07 pm

Image

Thoughts?

Double click the window anywhere to switch between modes.
Move the window around by simply dragging it.
Core Temp will remember it's last setting. It'll start up in mini mode next time if you close it that way.
In case of a multiprocessor system Core Temp will shuffle the temperature values between available processors. Only a single temperature box will appear to conserve size.
Member of our O/C Folding @ Home team
"<The_Coolest> you can't unwaste wasted CPU cycles" - Start FOLDing now!
Main rig:
Core i7 2600K 3.4GHz @ 4.5GHz (Scythe Mugen2) / Mobo: Biostar TP67XE / SSD: Crucial M4 128GB (+ HDDs) / GPU: HD5450 / Mem: 4x4GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBXL RipJaws X - 16GB total / PSU: Seasonic S12II 620W.
Secondary rig:
Core i3 540 3.06GHz @ Stock / Mobo: MSI H55M-ED55 / GPU: Integrated / Mem: 2x2GB DDR3-1600 G.Skill 4GBRL RipJaws - 4GB total / PSU: FSP ATX350-PNR 350W.

Core Temp - Accurate temperature monitor for Intel's Core/Core 2 and AMD64 processors
User avatar
The Coolest
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2961
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2003 7:48 pm
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel

Postby CoreTemp-User118 » Sat Jan 31, 2009 10:33 pm

I like it.

You can write:
Frequency XXXX @ Voltage
CoreTemp-User118
Registered User
Registered User
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am

Return to Core Temp - Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest